Ryan Brim’s Booklist

Ryan Brim 3/19/2011

The Junior Fellows promote education and as a junior junior fellow, I thought I would share with everyone the books that I have read this year.

  1. 20,000 Leagues under the Sea, Jules Verne
  2. Tiger, Jeff stone
  3. Julie of the wolves, Jean Craighead George
  4. Double Fudge, Judy Blume
  5. Monkey, Jeff Stone
  6. Myths & Legends, Anthony Horowitz
  7. Crane, Jeff Stone
  8. Snakehead, Anthony Horowitz
  9. Eagle, Jeff Stone
  10. Mouse, Jeff Stone
  11. Dragon,Jeff Stone

As you can tell, I like Jeff Stone and Anthony Horowitz.  I also like Jeff Kinney, but I have read all of his books before this year, and I am waiting for more to be written.

Leave a Reply

