Weekend…

Ryan Brim 2:30 4/10/11

The book that I am currently reading is Crocodile Tears, written by Anthony Horowitz, but I haven’t done as much reading as I would like.  It’s been a busy weekend for me.  Friday night, I camped in Huntsville State Park. Yesterday morning, I hiked just under two miles on one trail in the park.  After the park, I helped the Junior Fellows with their annual Republican vs. Democrats Charity Football Game.

I have a busy week ahead including my baseball game tomorrow, the Sammys on Wednesday, and my normal amount of schoolwork.  Next weekend my mom has a surprise for me.  I hope it will be awesome or cool.  I guess I will just have to wait until next weekend…

Leave a Reply

